top of page
Writer's pictureJulie Brennan

You've already won

There's peace that outlasts darkness.


Hope that's in the blood.


There's future grace that's mine today.


That Jesus Christ has won.


So I can face tomorrow.


For tomorrow's in Your hands.


All I need, You will provide.


Just like You always have.


I'm fighting a battle that You've already won.


No matter what comes my way I will overcome.


I don't know what You're doing but I know what You've done.


I'm fighting a battle that

You've already won.


There's mercy in the waiting.


Mana for today.


And when it's gone I know you're not.


You are my hope and stay.


When the sea is raging, Your Spirit is my help.


He'll fix my eyes on Jesus Christ and I'll say that is well. Oh I know that it is well.


I'm fighting a battle that You've already won.


No matter what comes my way I will overcome.


I don't know what You're doing but I know what You've done.


I'm fighting a battle that

You've already won.


I know how the story ends.


We will be with You again.


You're my Savior, my defense.


No more fear in life or death

I know how this story ends.

 

WCIC Morning Focus


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page